• 1. Download Application form

    Download “Dan ranking registration” application form. Click the icon above.

  • 2. Send fulfilled application form

    Send application form as PDF by email to exams@wtkfkarate.org . Please make sure that form is signed by examiner and by national federation representative.

  • 3. Make a wire transfer to our bank account.

    Our bank account you find below. Make sure, you describe your payment (minimum is the name of your country). As soon as we get a payment, we send you by email an invoice.

  • 4. Done!

    We will add you in the next couple of weeks into online ranking database and send you a WTKF certificate.

Bank account
New account will be available soon.

Bank account owner:

World Traditional Karate-do Federation
3 bis Boulevard du Théâtre 1211, Geneva, Switzerland

Registration fees

1st Dan – 9th Dan: $100 (according to the World bank system)

Registration fee can be reduced according to the World bank system below. Fees above are intended for LEVEL 1.

Level (l)-High-income economy – should pay 100% of the fee
List of the countries in this group:

Andorra, Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Brunei, Canada, China, Croatia , Cayman Islands, Channel islands, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Faeroe Islands. Finland, France. French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Czech Republic, Hong Kong, Hungary, China, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel. Italy. Japan. Korea. Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg. Macao (China), Malta, Monaco. Netherlands. Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Slovak Republic, Trinidad, Tobago. Poland, San Marino, Singapore. Slovenia, Spain. Sweden. Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands (US).

Level (2)-Upper-middle-income economies – should pay 75% of the fee
List of the countries in this group:

American Samoa, Algeria, Angola, Argentina, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Belarus, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Costa Rica. Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, Dominica, Gabon, Grenada, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Maldives, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Namibia, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Palau, Peru . Panama. Russia, Seychelles, Romania, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, Serbia, Samoa, South Africa, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, ,Uruguay, Venezuela.

Level (3)-Lower-middle-income economies – should pay 50% of the fee
List of the countries in this group:

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belice, Bolivia, Cape Verde, Cote’ D’lvoire, Dominican Republic, Arab Rep, Egypt, EI Salvador, Fiji, Guatemala, Georgia, Guyana, Honduras, Iran, Indonesia, Iraq, India, Islamic Rep, Iraq, Jordan, Kiribati, Kosovo, Lesotho, FYR , Marshall Islands, Macedonia, Micronesia, Fed, Sts, Morocco, Moldova, Mongolia, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Serbia and Montenegro, Sri Lanka, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Timor-Leste, Suriname, Sao Tome and Principe, Swaziland, Syrian, Arab Republic, Tonga, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Vanuatu, West Bank and Gaza.

Level (4)-Low-income economies – should pay 25% of the fee
List of the countries in this group:

Bangladesh, Benin, Bhutan, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau , Haiti, Kenya, Korea Democratic Rep, Kyrgyz Republic, Lao PDR, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Myanmar, Nepal, Palestine, Rwanda, Senegal, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Sudan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Nepal.

Level (5)-List of countries extra-low income economy- Should pay only 10% of the fee
List of the countries in this group:

Afghanistan, Burundi, Rep Dem. Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Guinea, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mozambique, Niger, Sierra Leone, Togo, Uganda, Zimbabwe.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt